AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
30-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Abilene, Kansas
United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Cum sit on my face.

About myself
I am a romantic person that likes to treat a women right. But can get wild in the bedroom lol.

The person I would like to meet
A funny, affectionate women. That is loyal and honest. She has to be able to communicate. She needs to have a good sex drive and not intimidated by my cock size. Are you the one?????

About my work
I am a structural engineer.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to sail, kayak. Anything on the water. I don't fish or hunt. I would rather watch than kill lol. Sorry redneck girls.

My idea of a great date
A nice dinner at a quiet restaurant. Lights turned low, a place to sit and talk and learn about each other where she has my total attention. At the end of the night a nice kiss and a smile. That's all it takes for me.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Backpacking across Europe. That has been a dream of mine for a long time. A backpack, credit card and a love for adventure. See all different cultures and people.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was Fiji. Well not really a vacation. It started as work then ended very well.

What do you find attractive in people?
A great smile is very important. If you have a fucked up grill no need to contact me. I won't reply, sorry but hygiene says a lot about a person.

What do you think is your best quality?
Personality, and a great smile lol.

Describe your physique.
Fit, athletic. My activities keep me in descent shape.

What do you do well sexually?
Foreplay, oral, anal. Not to be conceded but I've been told I am great in bed. But you will have to find out for yourself I guess lmao.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like a dominate woman. I like it when a woman sits on my face then goes to 69. Reverse cowgirl is awesome. I like my balls sucked a lot while playing with my ass. And of course oral.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am very clean never had any STD's.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.