AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
satinpleasure94
50-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 25 - 48
New Cambria, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
looking for others for friendship and fun

About myself
Hi. . I enjoy meeting new people , dancing, bbq's, my family, movies, music, etc.I am very friendly, laid-back and easy-going .
I am non-judgemental so no need to be Barbie and Ken as I am are not either. Just be clean, d/d free and able to relax and enjoy life and have a good laugh and great times.
My husband and I have been in the swinger lifestyle for almost a year now. We enjoy this lifestyle . We got into it for variety in our sex life and to enrich it. We love each other very much and are very secure with our relationship.


The person I would like to meet
I am looking for other couples, or select single males and single females for fun in and out of the bedroom.My husband usually joins me with the couples.
Outgoing, fun , people who enjoy life and all it has to offer, able to laugh and enjoy themselves and to relax and let whatever happens happen.
Must be clean, and drug/disease free.

About my work
work is just that.....work.. while most of the time work comes first
it stays where its supposed to. at work. We work hard, but when we get time to play we play hard too..

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like reading, movies, music/dancing; bowling; playing games, cards; bbq's; anything with our children; meeting new people; cooking; fishing; hunting; camping; going to the lake; and of course my all-time favorite hobby SEX!!!!

My idea of a great date
a great date to us would be going out and meeting at a place of our choice maybe a bar and having a drink or two and getting to know each other. No pressure for sex. If it happens it happens, but strongly suggest if everyone is ok with it that it can happen and then either going to a motel or house and playing.

What do you find attractive in people?
sense of humor; smile; eyes

What do others do that irritate you?
lie; judge others by the way they look; racism;

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
sometimes i am a little shy when i first meet someone.

What do you do well sexually?
you'll have to find out for yourself

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
mmf and ffm threesome and ff action

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
any of the above, but prefer to play for a while

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I hang out at the Y mocouple1994

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02