AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
rvucelli
24-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Tempe, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
It would be a pleasure to meet you :)

About myself
The most important thing for me to know is that you're happy :)

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a person who is not tied down by normal social conventions. This does not mean that they are wild in a sense, rather they are free to share themselves in an emotional manner, and honestly, a sexual manner.

About my work
I am a student so I do not currently have work at the moment. I will graduate in december though, so work is not that far away!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love riding my bicycle and all types of outdoorsy stuff. In addition I also like staying in for quiet days and evenings

My idea of a great date
I love picnics, or anything else interactive. Art museums are fun, so are theme parks. I really like many activites

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
no applicable

What is your fantasy vacation?
Staying in a secluded cabin in northern Norway watching the northern lights at night with a nice cup of coffee

What is your academic background?
I am in college right studying for my undergrad degree

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
oof, I haven't vacationed in a while. The last one would have to be Boston though to see my bro graduate

What do you find attractive in people?
Happiness, optimism, and love

What do others do that irritate you?
I am very easy going guy. I don't get along with bossy people very well

What do you think is your best quality?
my optimism

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I need to be more wary at times

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Is this meant to be casual or a longer thing

Describe your physique.
I am somewhat average in physique. I am not in outstanding shape; however, I am not morbidly obese. I love running :)

What do you do well sexually?
I cuddle well! lol, I am open to many things to make you happy :)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I am a such for simply things like missionary or even doggystyle, lol

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
steak and a bj? ha

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
none really..

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
nope, none, clean!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for one night stands, or even maybe a longish term buddy to fool around with every once in a while

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Let's start this adventure together!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01