AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
rvlady33
81-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 66 - 75
Ellenboro, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Lets have some fun

About myself
I came to NC about 9 years ago, and love it here. I live alsone with my pet dog, Benji. I love to travel , camp and slow dance. I like to picnic, and sightsee. I like casual dress mostly, but can upscale if needbe. I watch game shows, movies and the Judges on TV. I do not care for the beach (hot sun), but love the mountains. I am 74 only in age, not old tho. If these things interest you, please let me know, and maybe we can get together.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking to find a man with some of the same interests. I hope that he is finacially able to travel a little, and healthy enough to do some things. He doesn't have to be the most handsome or rich, just common. Do not want a couch potato.

About my work
I am retired and love it. I dance about 2 times a week, go to the senior center, play cards with friends, and visit. I go to Walmart at least 3 times a week, and walk around the store for exercise, since I can't be in the sun or heat too much. I keep busy most of the time.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I dance, visit friends and play cards. I work crossword puzzles to relax, watch some game shows on TV. Play games on the computer. Play with granddaughter sometimes, when not too hot outside. If its too hot, we play inside.

My idea of a great date
Take rides in car and sightsee, have a picnic. Go to a dance and visit friends. I like to play cards or go to movie or watch movie on TV. It doesn't have to be expensive, just like to be with someone.
Talk about past experiences and get to know each other.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
My husband and I came to visit my daughter for Christmas in 1997, here in NC. We both got sick, he had a heart attack on the 30th and died January 3, 1998. I went back to Illinois, sold my house, and came to live with my daughter and family . Two years later I bought a mobile home, and adopted a dog, Benji, and we are still living in it. I live in the country and love it. I date some, and go to the singles dances, meet lots of nice people. Also, meet lots of nice people at church.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would love to travel in my RV, to the Northwest part of the United States. My husband and I traveled to most other parts. We traveled from NC to California. I have been to Maine and all down the East coast, even the Outerbanks. I love to visit the State parks and etc. It is very relaxing to travel in the RV.

What is your academic background?
I graduated from HS, took several night classes, then some courses at Isothermo college, her in NC. I worked as an accounting clerk for several years, and retired in 1995 from Supervalu. I surf the web learning lots of different things.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was to Illinois , with a friend. We visited the Amish territory, it was very interesting. Prior to that, just rode the BlueRidge parkway, enjoyed the colors. Stopped at waterfalls, and picniced.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality mainly. I love to hear them talk about past experiences, and their families. I find that most people, here in the South, are related. No one is in a hurry, and are very friendly. looks are not important to me, friendliness is important. Do not care for negative people.

What do others do that irritate you?
Pick their nose in public or let off gas. Talk about other people, always negative. Brag about their education or material things. My friend is always saying he can't afford this or that, expects me to pay. We always take my car, and he complains about paying for some of the gas or my way in to the dance or etc. We have to split meals.
He's always talking about how fat other people are, that they don't eat right, they shouldn't smoke.

What do you think is your best quality?
My friendliness, and willing to do whatever my friends suggest. I always have a smile on my face. I don't talk about other people, just about my family. I don't brag about what I have or have done in my life, unless asked about it.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
You know, I can't think of anything. I know that I have faults, but not aware of what they are, at this point. Maybe, I talk too much.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you single? Do you like my profile and do you think we have anything in common?

Describe your physique.
I am 5'4", 135, blue eyes, blond (turning gray)hair. I wear glasses, and false teeth. I wear size 8 petite in pants, and medium top. I have some scars on my body from operations. What else can I say? Nothing out of the ordinary otherwise.

What do you do well sexually?
Kiss, I guess.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Kiss,and hug. This is embrassing!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Nothing

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Don't recall, been too long.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Long term adult relationship, if compatible.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I think that I've said it all!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01