AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
russell881
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 47
Pikeville, Tennessee
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hello laides I would love to meet you

About myself
I like to have fun at the club,at the local parks,and around the house. Love music like rock (old and new),hip hop, and some country. 80's rock rules. I'm a open person if you wont to know anything about me ask. I also like to hear what's on your mind.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a woman with a out gowing personalaty. Willing to speak her mind and not hold nothing back. Plus have some of my interest.

About my work
I am a inventory counter for WIS Int. I travel around and count Wal-Mart's inventory. I love my work and wouldn't traid it for nothing

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
car shows,go to the bars or clubs,local parks,almost anything to keep me active

My idea of a great date
Good movie followed by a good dinner, maby a few drinks and danceing.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01