AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
rtejon
44-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 45
Athens, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Make me write a song for you...

About myself
I am a musician, artist and writer living in Athens. Tall, perfectly proportioned, clean and surrounded by very good company, few of whom are also single and looking, so I'm open...if you really inspire me, I may well write a song for you.

The person I would like to meet
I want my partner to basically have her act together, have her heart in the right place, have meaningful things to say and agree that most things in life need to be fun to really be worthwhile. Don't hurt me, please...I'm not the hurting kind...

About my work
I'll tell you more about my work if you ask. It's perfectly legitimate and gainful skilled labor that fills a community need. I don't do shady things for income.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Mostly music- and art-related things and also following current events and blogging the occasional comment.

My idea of a great date
Like the best web sites, a date should be content-driven and not depend so much on the activity itself. I like to be impressed and never at a loss for having more to say.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Thankfully I have never experienced divorce, since I've never married. I've served on a divorce trial jury before and I'm glad I've been spared the worst of those circumstances.

What is your academic background?
Heavy supplemental- and self-education across a number of fields that interest me, even if I don't have proper degrees for any of them. I hope you won't be too arbitrary about the lack of formality.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Wyoming. I liked it very much.

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence, personality, healthy spirit and attitude and having things to say.

What do others do that irritate you?
I could do without soap-opera drama and "13th grade" stuff.

What do you think is your best quality?
Probably it's my capacity to take an interest, listen and learn.

Describe your physique.
Nothing wrong with it. My daily work is usually physical so I'm plenty active. I don't go to the gym because I get enough of a workout on the clock.

What do you do well sexually?
I really try to satisfy a partner the best I know how. I'm not in it for only my own gratification. I'm a 2-way street.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Whichever of those things happens, I'll just be myself and be a friend to you, and always be fair with you and good to you.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Ask me anything.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01