AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
61-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 60
Columbia, Tennessee
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Is just another site?

About myself
I am a very touchy feely person that enjoys touching and being touched.

The person I would like to meet
I want someone that loves sex in the morning.

About my work
I am a truck driver. I am gone for 4-5 days and off for 2-3 days. I don't being gone so long.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy being with my kids. I like to walk my dalmation in the wooded area behind where I live.

My idea of a great date
I think a great date has a lot of laughs. It does not matter what we do just as long as we enjoy being together.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.