AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
rockwell257
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
milwaukeemale 1

About myself
Im easygoing and non judgemental. Im straight, intelligent, drug and disease free, respectful and enjoy life. Im a college graduate and an army vet. Im not into games or drama and find that a turn off.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet mature women to share good times.

About my work
My work is important but its not how I describe myself.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like sports, travel, anything automotive, the outdoors, the company of a woman.

My idea of a great date
Getting to know someone when we both click and the chemistry is there.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
People change and grow.

What is your fantasy vacation?
F1 race on the isle of man, superbowl tickets, world series tickets

What is your academic background?
Bachelors degree UW-Wisc

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Visited friends in LA.

What do you find attractive in people?
The ability to be themselves, honesty, comfortable with themselves and open and honest with others.

What do others do that irritate you?
Phony or plastic people that say what they believe you want to hear, not what they really think. Gamers and liars.

What do you think is your best quality?
Im self confident, mature, intelligent, above average looking and respectful.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I keep to myself too much, maybe too shy.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Not sure

Describe your physique.
5' 10" tall, 150-160 lbs, short brown hair, blue eyes, medium athletic build, great smile.

What do you do well sexually?
Try to do everything well, always willing to learn.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I basically like all straight sex.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
It will depend on the person Im with, the chemistry both ways.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Im hoping to meet people to share good times with.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02