AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
roadtrippin35
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 49
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Just looking to see what's out there!

About myself
I'm here just checking things out to see what I might find. I'm a pretty easy going guy and enjoy nice dinners and relaxing with my friends. Love going to sporting events and and performing arts shows. I'm not looking for anything serious but I would enjoy finding someone pretty cool to hang out with.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for someone with similar interests that is not wanting to be too serious at the moment.

About my work
I love my job. It does not really seem like work to me. I'm very fortunate.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Wine and music. Lake. Watching sports. Nice restaurants. Working out. Hanging with friends.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Divorced a year about a year ago. Amicable.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01