AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
rndmgrl618
30-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 21 - 32
Columbus, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Shy girl looking for an intimate friend

About myself
I am a 25 y/o female and am married to a wonderful guy. I can be shy at first, but open up easily. I love animals and am very loving and giving. I do have a picture for trade in email only. I am bicurious and have never been with a woman and REALLY want to learn and try it out.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a female for a great friendship and at times may become intimate. I will NOT be replacing or getting rid of my husband so don't ask and don't try. I want to start out slow without pressure. Chatting online, on the phone, picture trading and then moving on to maybe meeting and hanging out and taking it from there. i will NOT meet anyone before i talk to them on the phone several times.

About my work
Not important

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Read, watch tv/movies, listen to much, chat online, go to bars, play pool

My idea of a great date
going to the mall or a movie, hanging out for a while. I need to feel that spark. It would be amazing to find someone that i can just talk to for hours.

What is your academic background?
graduated high school and a program that obtained me a professional degree. Am currently planning to go back to expand upon what i have

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
the last vacation i took was down to hocking hills to a cabin. it was amazing. very beautiful and secluded.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality. If you're not a nice person, most likely i won't think you're all that attractive.

What do you think is your best quality?
my nuturing and caring side

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Why did you respond to my ad?

Describe your physique.
I'm 5'9" and am a bigger girl (working on losing some weight though) with medium length brown hair with blonde highlights. I have hazel/brown eyes. I do have a picture for trade through email.

What do you do well sexually?
Well being that i've never been with a girl i have no idea what i do well, but i'm willing to learn.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i'm a romantic first of all so i like lots of kissing and touching and stroking, but like i've said i'm wanting to learn.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
LoL this is a "fantasy" of sorts.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. i am drug and disease free and plan to stay that way.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
i am looking for a friend at first that may become very close and intimate. i would it to last for a while, but because i am married i can understand that at some point it would probably end.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02