AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
rholst26
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 49
San Antonio, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Just hoping To find a women who dose not judge .

About myself
I am a retired white man that retired early
I retired in 2000
I love movies.
being in nature especially in the spring and summer .
From salt water fishing Camping going to the beach to sunbathing in my back yard .I am easy going relaxed not rushed about anything in life and just trying to enjoy the rest of my life in a happy and pleasing way In the bed room i do enjoy having .a women tie me to the bed and bust my balls until i get hard enough for her to clime aboard and ride me like the wild woman she is

The person I would like to meet
A woman that dose not judge people by the way they look dress or any other word image .
Her Height weight should be proportionate , i prefer Red heads but not a deal killer if you have another color . Just be open minded and if you enjoy ball busting that is a huge plus, If you enjoy the out doors and have an adventuresome spirit .another plus>

About my work
Retired In 2000 Live every as as if it may be my last . I love adventure in my play and in sex I still like to push my boundaries to see if i have any !
i need a woman that is not afraid to help me see just how far I can go in life love and sex.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Movies , being in nature , . taking photos s of my family friends and nature . eating out at different restaurants ,either fine dinning ,or a hole in the wall coffee shops . traveling either one day short trips or weekend trips to the coast or hill country or week long trips to any place in the country . or a two week or more out of the country trips .

My idea of a great date
that depends on my date it could be a dinner and a movie or dinning and the theater or dinning and the ballet . or bowling or just rent a move at home and pop up some pop corn and laugh and feast as the commercial says . or drinks and some I repeat some dancing . sorry i never did get into dancing very much even as a younger man . .

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Frankly that is all in the long ago past no reason to bring that up at all .

What is your fantasy vacation?
some place warm like the Bahamas I love them ,been there three times I also love the ocean .so just a trip to any cost line any place in the country. or world .

What is your academic background?
Some college. where I majored In Acting and the arts .

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
my last one was a two week trip to Florida's Key West to fish soak up the sun .





What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty there integrity there personality ,and there ability to accept a challenge .and there kindness level towards others .

What do others do that irritate you?
snobs , irrational, people , and people that try to push there politics or religion on others . short tempered people .

What do you think is your best quality?
My openness !

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
i would have to say how impulsive i can be at times .

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
are you open to ball busting !!

Describe your physique.
A few pounds over weight

What do you do well sexually?
I have never had any complaints so I would assume every thing !

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I enjoy having my balls busted then having her straddle me and slide down on my hard throbbing cock and riding me like the wild women that she is !

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I would love to have a three sum where two women take turns busing my balls and then they could both tease me then ride me me make me cum hard and often .

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I was in a three sum with a married couple . it was great but I would prefre two women over a man and a woman !

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and get checked regularly .

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Well I am open to one night to play for a while , And will not rule out a long term relation ship !

Free Space. Say anything you want!
just be honest with me and your self, about what you want in the short and mid term as well as ,long term .and we will get along famously !




Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02