AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
regguyfl
33-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Gainesville, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
hello, anyone want to talk?

About myself
well I work hard and play harder. I enjoy movies, music, hanging out with friends. I also enjoy doing stuff that I have never done before. If you would like to know anything else don't be shy to ask.

The person I would like to meet
i am looking for someone who likes to have a good time, enjoys life and isn't afraid to speak there mind.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
watch movies, hangout with friends, work out and pretty much anything that is new and exciting.

My idea of a great date
i can't really answer this I think no one date should ever be the same. i am always looking for new things that grab my attention and leave me wanting more.

What is your fantasy vacation?
some where alone.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02