AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
redi69
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Delray Beach, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
South Florida Fun

About myself
6'2", 190lbs, brown hair and eyes. I am a well educated, well traveled, professional, athletic (no stamina issues), fun, intelligent and unique man. Very sexual and adventurous.

The person I would like to meet
------------ -------------- -------------- -------------- -------------- -------------- -------------- --

About my work
My work is separate from my private life. If interested, I will share.

What is your academic background?
BS, attending graduate school.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Maui...felt like home.

What do you find attractive in people?
Sense of adventure and confidence.

Describe your physique.
Athletic, lean and muscular.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral, without a question. Everything else is a close 2nd ;-)

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No...and I exepct my partner to be d/d free.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01