AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
raziel23x
35-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Westland, Michigan
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
You need it and I know You want it so come get it.

About myself
I am a single male that is very family orientated.

I currently take care of my disabled mother Who lives with me that is wheelchair bound most of the time, My quest in life is to find someone that can accept me for me and accept that I have a disabled parent that requires me to take care of them. If these Things do not bother you then feel free to contact me.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking to meet anyone who is up to something new and to teach or to learn from. I am very open minded and like the person i meet to be the same way.

About my work
I am a PCT (Patient Care Tech)
Also,
I am a Overnight Merchandiser and a Hi-Lo Driver for Sam's Club Which is a Branch of Wal-Mart Inc. I am also a in home Health Care provider for the department of Human resources for Social Security. I take care of my Disabled mother and get paid to do so even though I have been doing this for the past 10 years for free.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
what ever i am in the mood for.

My idea of a great date
to learn something new

What is your fantasy vacation?
anywhere with the person who becomes apart of my life

What is your academic background?
in and out of college when i can afford to go

What do you find attractive in people?
people who are willing to try new things and to accept others

What do others do that irritate you?
being idiots

What do you think is your best quality?
not sure

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
to not be so damn shy around women.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
what your sizes and what your looking for and i prefer a picture of you

Describe your physique.
slender

What do you do well sexually?
you tell me

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love it when a woman can deep throat while given me a blow job., I also like it when they can properly do oral specially when they suck on the balls as well. I also love to try different things

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
everything

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I just lost my virginity in 2006 so i am looking for experience and a good teacher or 2,3,4 or more

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am clean i get tested and uses protection.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
one night stand?
I am up for them if you are
---------- --------- ---------- ----------
to play for a while?
where is the fun in that if you don't.
---------- --------- ---------- ----------
a long-term Adult relationship?
if things click.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I dont want to hear from fake people trying to scam me since that is all that been contacting me lately. Trust me i can tell if your a scammer or a real people after talking for a bit

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02