AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ratdadie
51-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 55
Fredericksburg, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
looking for fun and adventure

About myself
I am single never married, no kids, I am laidback and like to have a goodtime. I like going to the races, car shows, I Like tinkering with old cars. I like listening to music, I like most music. I like to go camping, fishing, riding 4 wheelers and 4 wheeling. I'm looking for someone to enjoy doing things with, someone who is easy going, someone to accept me for who I am. If anyone is interested just send a an e-mail and we will see where it goes from there.

The person I would like to meet
I'm a single guy looking for a woman for fun adventure and intimate times. if you are interested I would love to hear from you.

About my work
I am a carpenter, I love my job,

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like camping, fishing, riding 4 wheelers, old cars, car shows, drag races.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01