AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
prettibrown
35-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 32 - 50
Evanston, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: 2 weeks ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Tight and Wet for Two Big Cocks

About myself
I am a woman who enjoys having a good time and meeting fun people. I am pretty outgoing and very social. I exercise regularly and I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I currently teach at a very high profile school, and therefore prefer to keep my private fun, private. Let's chat, and maybe more! ;-)


Sexually, I enjoy being with two men at once. I prefer straight white men for this kind of fun. In my experience, white guys have proven to be the BEST at group fun! However, this does not mean I don't like black men or others. So please do not take offense. Black and Latino men, you are fantastic too! Smiles...


The person I would like to meet
Fun, outgoing, humorous, well-rounded, open-minded persons for a good time.

About my work
I teach, and I have no complaints.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Shopping, traveling, sex! :-)

My idea of a great date
Dining out and great conversation. Alll else should fall into place.

What is your academic background?
Master's Degree in Education

What do you find attractive in people?
See above

What do others do that irritate you?
Impatience

What do you think is your best quality?
Openness

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing at this time.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you e-mailing about you and another guy? I don't need to come online to find one. I've got that covered.

Describe your physique.
Womanly curves and proportional. Not BBW!

What do you do well sexually?
Everything--except anal! Sorry guys! :-)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Having my mouth and pussy filed with thick cocks. It is such an erotic feeling.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I would like to be double teamed by brothers or a family of three guys. Each taking turns fucking me with their huge cocks.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
MFM

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No! I believe strongly in safe sexual practices.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
We will see how it goes...

Free Space. Say anything you want!
LOOKING FOR TWO....NOT ONE!!!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01