AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
prehensile
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 29 - 45
Edmond, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
You have a whole bag right there.

About myself
I like learning new things and working with my hands. I'm still going to school and hope to finish up next fall. I have two kids, a girl and a boy. They are awesome.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for somebody that likes watching movies, playing games, and will drag my ass outside more often. I love the outdoors but I need help getting motivated to leave the comforts of home.
I also want someone that understands we can't spend every waking moment together.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02