AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
pjbcooper
44-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 47
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Fun

About myself
Funny, Fun, Smart, Kind, Strong, Respectful, Kinky, Good looking (so I have been told..I will leave that to you). Giving oral drives me crazy, I love it.

The person I would like to meet
Kind, Hot / Attractive, Sexy, Kinky, Smart, Funny,

About my work
Health Care, Emergency, Public Service, Management. I despise ego based obstructionism
I love the great people I work with, they really care and do amazing lifesaving work

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
travel/ explore, live music, hike, bike, canoe, swim, public events, movies,parks,museums, zoos,aquariums, wine/beer tasting, exercise...SEX

My idea of a great date
do something fun together - explore city , go for a hike and picnic, snuggling + kissing, good conversation, feeling comfortable

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
getting divorced amicably - grew apart, tried hard to mend, and found strain of relationship was adverse to kids

What is your fantasy vacation?
Australia + NZ, Thailand (Coast), and Africa (Safari)

What is your academic background?
BS in History / Political Science


Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Maine and I loved it. Maine is one of my favorite places on the planet earth.

What do you find attractive in people?
Laugh, smile, openness, kindness

What do others do that irritate you?
Smoking

What do you think is your best quality?
Compassion

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Impulsivity (my spontaneity is fun though!)

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is their best personal quality?

Describe your physique.
Muscular / Stocky (not flabby or fat)

What do you do well sexually?
Cunnilingus - love it and and can't get enough, am always open to feedback and to improving

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
oral sex

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
2 women and me

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
anal

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no, tested and clean

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
any

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am an educated, decent, and kind man (no pushover) looking for an attractive, educated, and hot woman within 5 years older or 10 years younger of my age (43) for sexual relationship. I like giving and receiving oral sex, 69, anal (carefully and not a deal breaker), and lots of foreplay and tenderness / cuddling. I am up for one night, nsa, fwb, str, and if LTR happens, I am open to it. no matter what, I am cool with it and respectful.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01