AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
phantom90333
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 28
Manheim, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hello to everyone in the great wide universe

About myself
I am an easy going person who is looking to have fun.
I like talking and hanging out with friends. I love traveling and taking friends and family with me.
I enjoy all kinds of music except for country (sorry). My favorite bands right now are Koan, Tool, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Steel Panther, and Dethklok.
I am a big smartass but I am really sincere.
I love helping people and teaching and learning new ideas with them

The person I would like to meet
I looking for someone who is fun and easy to talk to. I like being able to talk about my day and listen to others and give my opinion without being insulted for it. I want to be able to just talk about random stuff. I have a decent vivid imagination and my knowledge and education comes up with some pretty wild ideas that I love discussing with people.

Values are not really all too important. I feel that everyone should have their own moral code and live by it. I am against organized religion but I feel that the most of the basic principles of them are a good way to live your life.

Most of all I feel that you should do what makes you happy. I am just looking for someone to have a good time with. Maybe not someone to spend the rest of my life with but someone to enjoy the now with.

I am looking for someone who knows what they want. I sometimes have trouble making up my mind and like having someone who is sure to help me.

About my work
Although work is important, it is easy to forget that we spend a huge portion of our lives working just to survive and to buy unnecessary things. Just think of what we could accomplish together as a human race if we didn't have to all work all the time.

That being said I do like my job. I can't discuss much of it as of an NDA agreement but I work in the titanium and aerospace industry. I enjoy what I do but would love to further my education and find something I like even more.

On top of that I own a repair business that deals with cell phones, computers, tablets and gaming systems.

All in all, money is not really important to me. The future is important and I am getting ready for it but I want to have fun now before I'm to old to.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love watching movies and playing video games. I go out with friends for drinks whenever I get the chance. I love traveling and would love to see everywhere in the world. And finally, I love going to fancy restaurants. I love trying new foods.

What is your academic background?
I have an Associates degree in electronic engineering. I do however have a good bit of experience in metal working, carpentry, and automotives. I love learning new stuff and love physics and chemistry. AKA I'm a cool nerd.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Hawaii to view with Transit of Venus with a friend of mine of the top of Mauna Kea. It was absolutely spectacular. That is where I want to live.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find being able to talk intelligently to people attractive. I love when people smile and like making people smile.

What do you think is your best quality?
My best quality is my intelligence. I love reading and learning and helping people.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I am fairly shy until I am comfortable saying anything around people.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is your all time fantasy, sexual or not?

Describe your physique.
I was fairly atheletic for years but due to my work, I don't have time to exercise like I used to. That being said, I am about 10-15 pounds away from being skinny.

What do you do well sexually?
I give a good body massage with a very happy ending that can last quite awhile. What happens after that is all up to you?

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love big tits. Anything involving them and any part of my body or face.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I have always wanted to have a threesome with two beautiful women. Hopefully this will happen sometime but I ok if it never does.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I have no STD's and never have had any nor do I wish to have any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a one night stand or to play awhile. I am not interested in a long-term relationship at the moment. Maybe down the road sometime when I figure out the direction my life is headed in and where I want to live.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01