AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
paulm
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 40
Virginia Beach, Virginia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hi my name is Paul, lets get to know each other

About myself
I am romantic, affectionate, loving and kind. I know how to treat a lady like a lady. I am honest, and faithful. I love to snuggle and cuddle.

The person I would like to meet
Must be honest and faithful and kind. Knows how to treat her man, both in and out of the bedroom.

About my work
I am on disability

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I write poetey and I paint

My idea of a great date
A walk on the beach getting to know each other oo curled up on the couch watching t.v. ir a movie.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/a

What is your fantasy vacation?
Getting a cabin in the mountians

What is your academic background?
High school

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02