AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
patricklee112
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Alpharetta, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking to have some fun any way I can :)

About myself
Im a college student who is 21 and looking forward to attending law school when I graduate.

The person I would like to meet
I honestly am looking for a girl who does NOT want to commit right away, but rather have some fun and see where it takes us. Can't say I am against a relationship, I am just not looking for one from this site.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love live music, drinking, playing soccer, etc.

What is your academic background?
Public high school, Georgia State University

What do you do well sexually?
Everything. I am here to please.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO. Not looking for anyone with them, either.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02