AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
pac0_22
32-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
lookin for fun at work

About myself
im in relationship however work keeps me from home way more than either of us would like. i work 16-20+hr days 7 days a week so im kinda here lookin for some fun while im at work. she has agreed to allow me to do this to since she knows also how much im not at home due to work :(

The person I would like to meet
i would like to meet someone that is willing to come to my place of employment and help me enjoy my shift just a lil bit more.

About my work
well im a security guard. I am also the supervisor of the company (discretion is a must here obviously) and that has me away from home for nearly as many hrs as there are in a day. hence why im here now doing this.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
i like hunting/fishing, camping when i get the time however i havent had time to enjoy those activities in a couple years.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01