AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
onm1sno
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 55
Chicago, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I am looking for you! Who are you looking for?

About myself
I am an ex-truck driver, a fisherman, dancer, cook, computer nerd, uncle, brother, nephew, cousin, pool shooter, card player & bowler. I am grey of hair, brown of skin, serious of nature, true of heart & strong of mind.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to find my Soul-Mate!

About my work
I am currently a student at ITT Technical Institute in persuit of an Associate Degree in Information Technology.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Shoot pool, play cards, dance, bowl, go to movies, cook, fish.

My idea of a great date
Place is not important as long as the conversation is good and the company is attentive.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I am 57. I have been divorced since I was 25. Never married again.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Trip to Amsterdam.

What is your academic background?
I am working towards a Associate Degree in a field centered around computers.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I last vacationed on the road. No particular destination. I was just driving cross-country. I have been to all 48 states. Yes, I enjoyed the travel.

What do you find attractive in people?
Their personality and their looks.

What do others do that irritate you?
Talk to much. I dislike when you're in a coversation with someone and they ask you a question but keep on talking. You have no opportunity to answer.

What do you think is your best quality?
Empathy. When dealing with others, I put myself in their position.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I believe that I could a little more laid back.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Why me?

Describe your physique.
Average male. No six pack but I dont carry the refrigerator full of beer around either.

What do you do well sexually?
Consider the enjoyment of my partner. I do everything that I can to ensure a pleasurable experience for my partner.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Cuddling and caressing.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Intimacy with more than one woman at the same time.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Having sex on an occupied beach in the middle of winter in the open.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A long term Adult relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
There is more to me than meets the eye!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01