AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
omywatmeat
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 60
Lexington, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm the 1

About myself
I'm 38 years old 5 foot 9 190 pounds brown hair blue eyes honest dependable hard working I am a very romantic person

The person I would like to meet
what I am looking for is a woman that is truthful honest dependable what I'm looking for a woman is someone to share the same interests me if it's nothing just laying back and enjoying a good movie on the couch someone that is real

About my work
I am a tree climber been climbing for 19 years very much enjoy my work

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
love to lay up going on the couch watching a good movie go boating skiing water skiing or shoes anything

What do you do well sexually?
I love giving oral

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01