AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
omegaltd
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 32 - 48
Orlando, Florida
United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Tribal member and artist

About myself
I am dedicated, loyal, scientific, artistic, and shy. I work hard to produce native arts & crafts, adult comics and portraits to save my tribe from extinction and to acquire a new homeland. The first three parcels have been acquired. More to go.
I share my existence with a dragon spirit, best one knows that now instead of finding out about it later.

The person I would like to meet
I seek a woman who is a Skywatcher tribal descendant who wishes to join the tribe, lives with in ten miles of my location,is intelligent, shares the same interests, who does not smoke, take drugs, drink or is religious.


About my work
I produce adult comics to raise funds for my tribe... actually, I can produce quite a few things, portraits, figurines, models... what I hate about producing the arts and crafts is that it never brings in enough money to help my tribe. I can't produce the art work fast enough to keep prices low and there's no one buying the high priced stuff either... But, at least its enjoyable to do.. especially when one's mate is a character or the subject.
My tribe is working on two video productions and we need actors... I would love to share this with a mate...

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I conduct research for the tribe, archaeology, astronomy, caving, camping, cycling, I conduct monthly native American meetings at a nearby park. I am working on a high altitude/ near space research RC aircraft, rockets, space technology, renewable energy generation, agriculture, native arts & crafts...

My idea of a great date
I'm rather boring. I get motion sickness so I can't operate a car. If a person likes the things I do, just being together would be great... especially if the person enjoys my company and has a good time. To me, a visit to a powwow or a camping trip would be great...

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
By tribal law, I was married twice. My first mate, who wanted to mate all the time, grew tired of me and never wanted me to share my time with the clubs I ran. My second mate (who got me accustom to larger breasts) was a tribal descendant and was like me, but her family did not like me so she was encouraged to break the relationship and abandon her heritage. I've been 'alone' for over 15 years.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy is to spend time with my mate on tribal land where no one will disturb us... not very fantastic...

What is your academic background?
I am self taught, but do have some college education in. I learned just how retarded many colleges and universities are. I learned electronics faster from a Radio Shack kit than having an ex marine try to force resistor basics down my throat. I don't react well to being pressured... especially when I'm paying.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I don't go on vacations... I went on a research trip to a mysterious place in Missouri and i did enjoy it. Visited Cahokia and discovered more of my tribe's history there.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find intelligence, open mindedness, creativity, artistic ability and a respect for nature being very attractive. Physical beauty is a bonus, but its hard to find people who are both.

What do others do that irritate you?
I find domination, rudeness, ill manners, uneducated, slang, most sports, nascar, rap, littering, disrespect for nature, drug abuse, alcoholics, smokers, discouraging, fascists, capitolists, greed, selfishness, religious, hypocrites, doubting behavior as being very irritating to me.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am, according to others, wise, patient, quiet and multi talented.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would like to gain back the patience I have lost over the many years.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Very difficult to answer... I have no idea... perhaps what does one feel when they see me?

Describe your physique.
Average I would guess.

What do you do well sexually?
I made a mating session last for two hours...

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like mating and touching my mate's breasts... I get the most pleasure from giving my mate pleasure.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I have none.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Just having a mate that likes what I like is enough for me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I search for a long term relationship but that is really not up to me.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Anyone want to be a comic book star or a star in an amateur video project?

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01