AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
olderwomansdelight
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
New Orleans, Louisiana
United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Get straight to the head like an excedrin ;-)

About myself
I'm kinky, love to rim and pound that pussy. My personality is probably my best trait. I think laughter is the cure for most ailments. Although I have none of my own, I am great with kids. As for right now though I'm just rolling with the punches.

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet an older woman because they are successful, beautiful, and have the curves in all the right places! ;-) Personality plays more importance than physical attributes. Looks fade away, but someone's personality remains constant. Someone with good values and morals are always a plus. With that being said, a wild side is not necessary but appreciated. A woman who enjoys the outdoors (especially in the fall) is also a plus.

About my work
My job allows me to pay for my bills, so I guess in that aspect its sufficent although I can not wait to graduate next year and see what the rest of my life has to hold.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like almost any outdoor activity. I enjoy things that challenge your physical endurance. Mountain Biking, tennis, golf, adventure races are just a few.

What is your fantasy vacation?
EUROPE BABY!!!

What is your academic background?
Undergrad in mobile. Getting my graduate degree in New Orleans.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
North Carolina, Kentucky, and Tennessee on a week long vacation this summer and it was epic. Mt. Mitchell was amazing.

What do you find attractive in people?
Values and beliefs are the first thing that attracts me to someone emotionally. Physically I would have to say curves are at the top of my list. A women with a nice butt will always make my head turn.

What do others do that irritate you?
They speak before they know all of the facts.

What do you think is your best quality?
Gotta be my baby face :P

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be more open to other people's suggestions.

Describe your physique.
I'm 6'0 tall with brown hair; I weigh 215lbs and have hazel eyes. You couldn't deep throat my cock. Ask for pics if you're interested.

What do you do well sexually?
I have been told I kiss and I give oral well. I'm saying this because when a woman's toes curl while your giving them oral I think you have to be doing something right.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like an independent woman who is submissive in the bedroom.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Ask and I will tell!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Disease free!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking for all three because a one night stand could turn into playing for a while with that leading into a long- term adult relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I been through my falls like Niagrara but I came right back up like viagra!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01