AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
okieboy1978
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 23 - 38
Wyandotte, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
wanting to find mrs. Right.

About myself
im layed back and easy going. I enjoy conversation and good music. I enjoy everything in life including the simple things.

The person I would like to meet
she must act her age, be drama free,know the values of trust and commitment. She must be blunt and to the point,i dont like playing guessing games. she also must be honest and speak her mind.

About my work
i work in the forestry field. I love my job because im outside and not cooped up in an office or a building. I also get to see some pretty interesting sites .

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
fishing,swimming,pool,hunting,listening to music,painting,drawing,metal smithing.

My idea of a great date
dinner and a movie or just adult conversation.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
was married for 8 years and finally got tired of doing everything myself so i got a divorce.

What is your fantasy vacation?
im happy and content going anywhere.

What is your academic background?
graduated high school and went straight to work and a few years later went to school for metalsmithing.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
went to mexico for a week and i really enjoyed the sites.

What do you find attractive in people?
honesty,humor,charm.

What do others do that irritate you?
not thinking before they speak or act.

What do you think is your best quality?
im upfront,blunt and honest

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
im happy with who i am and wouldnt want to change a thing. God made me as he saw fit. I am i .

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
any question asked from them i would also want an answer from them on the same question.

Describe your physique.
average build, im constantly on the go so my weight stays the same.

What do you do well sexually?
oral.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
im easily pleased.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
im alwys up for tryin somthing as long as its within certain boundries.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
more than one female at once.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no STDs

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
longterm

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01