AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
oicu812
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 45
Vinton, Iowa
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Nice shoes! Wanna fuck! Or not.

About myself
Gaz is my cuzz. And his friends are my friends, I hope.

The person I would like to meet
You must be fun loving, caring and want to be open about your life.
BULLSHIT, Just say hi and then see what happends.

About my work
Construction work. The rest don't count.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Ride my motorcycle and hit the slots. I said slots, not sluts. hahaha

My idea of a great date
Cooking you breakfast in the morning. Better be a IHOP close by.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
never been married, and don't want to ever again. hahaha, really, never been married.

What is your fantasy vacation?
What vacation!

What is your academic background?
School of hard knocks. My brother went to Penn State and I went to State Penn

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Boone Supernationals in Boone Iowa. Alot of racing and alot of drinking. That is the rare time I get blitzed. Racing from Monday (labor day) untill 5 days later on Saturday. 6 full days of racing and drinking, and racing and drinking, and drinking and more drinking.

What do you find attractive in people?
you must be well dressed, hair styled every minute of every day. You must have a job that can support at least you and me in case I was to get hurt at work. And the most important thing is to call me sir and master.
hahaha, joking again. Forget the bullshit up there and throw on a hat and wear sweatshirt and shorts. I don't care, The job thing is a must, but, you only have to worry about yourself. I get hurt at work I will be ok.

What do others do that irritate you?
talk and think

What do you think is your best quality?
I am not conceded just convinced. lol

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
nothing, I am ok with me. Just ask me, I'm the nicest guy I ever met.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are my boots tied?


Describe your physique.
I am a tall skinny short fat fuck. Black hair with a sandy blonde tint to it, all braided into a mohawk with a pink rat tail. I wear a size 9 on my left foot and a 12 1/2 on the right foot. I wear hats to cover the fact that I'm bald. I also have to wear a leg brace on my right leg because my I am in a wheel chair Lol, like it all matters. who cares, not me.

What do you do well sexually?
hahahahaha, No Comment

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
later

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
will c

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
well, can't tell you

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I have never had crabs, and don't ever want them again. Just kidding, have had nothing, ever.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
lets talk

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01