AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
nusouthorigin
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Marietta, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Wassup I'm O, life is to serious so make me laugh.

About myself
Wat it do? I'm Origin or you can call me O. I'm a 32 year old male in the atlanta area. I'm self employed in the music/entertainment industry. Music is my passion, hiphop in particular. I'm real laid back an try not to take life to serious. I'm all about jokin, laughin an makin you smile. Life is way to short so i'm all about living in the moment. Why don't you holla at me so we can entertain each other?

The person I would like to meet
I'm lookin for an outgoin, confident woman with a passion for life and music. I just got out of a long term relationship so I don't want anything too serious too fast. Really lookin for someone fun to be around with good conversation skills. I would love to meet someone who reads books (remember those hardcover things with paper pages in em).

About my work
I'm loving life, music is my passion so I love wat I do. I do a lil bit of everything in the entertainment industry from audio engineering 2 promotion 2 artist management 2 independent music consultation. If you wanna know more just ask. I have social pages devoted to this and I'm not really here to promote that. FYI work makes me keep odd hours my schedule is real unpredictable.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I study history and spirituality as a hobby. I read alot, u rarely catch me without a book on me. I work out as often as possible and love to play basketball. I go out to music venues alot for work, but i do for fun too. I love to get outdoors and take walks in nature to clear my head. I'm very competitive so spades, video games, sports anything u can compete at.

My idea of a great date
Really when I'm first gettin to know someone dates are all about conversation. I more of an all day talkin kinda guy than a dinner an a movie guy. Maybe start with conversation over coffee, then a walk in the park or atlantic station. If the energies good maybe continue with dinner and close the evening down at the Apache Cafe.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Fantasy vacation would have to be Africa, i have to much i wanna see there to narrow it down to a single country, so its gonna have to be a long vacation. LOL My next vacation is Puerto Rico. Goin in February, my first of many island vacations, hopin to see all the west indes over the next few years.

What is your academic background?
I spent a lot of time in college. LOL 6 years actually. I have a degree in audio engineering, but also spent time in school for business and athletic training. I will probably go back for more I'm kinda an education addict.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was in July to visit family in Ohio. It was good but the circumstances were less than ideal.

What do you find attractive in people?
Passion for life and music. Ability to hold more than superficial conversation, give me substance. Women that read books. Confidence, sense of humor, your lips and your smile. I love looking into someones eyes while they talk so eyes are real important.

What do others do that irritate you?
Be ignorant. Be absorbed with superficial things. Lie, be unfaithful. Treat your friends badly. Not like animals. Be to serious. Like bad music.

What do you think is your best quality?
People say my eyes and my lips. I would hope its somethin internal like my sense of humor or drive. Why don't you get to know me and tell me wat you think?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothin, I'm not perfect, but I'm very comfortable with who I am. If u changed anything I wouldn't be the man I am today.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Wat role does music play in your day to day life?

Describe your physique.
If you're familiar with basketball I'm the point guard. 6 foot tall lean athletic 165 almost no body fat. I keep my head shaved and change my facial hair up for variety.

What do you do well sexually?
If I tell you, you'll tell your friends, next thing I know my phone won't stop ringin. Thats too personal a question ta tell ya on here.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no, never had any. Not plannin on gettin any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Life is short, lets start with a conversation and if we havin fun we'll figure everything out from there.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01