AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
49-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 18 - 55
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Curious and looking

About myself
Im honest, hardworking, attractive, clean and d/d free. Also, Im on the quiet side, easygoing and laid back. Like classic rock, hard rock, southern rock, some metal, blues and country music also.

The person I would like to meet
Most be honest, clean, d/d free and attractive.

About my work
I dont like the fact I work unnormal from mid night to 10 or 11 am the next day and my days off are not back to back unless Im using vactation time.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Working out at the gym or home, movies or something like that.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.