AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
northwestindiana
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 26 - 65
Dyer, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
Hello there .......as far as my personality goes I'm friendly, caring, outgoing and like to put a smile on a womans face. I'm 6.2 tall, med built, brown hair, blue eyes, college grad. divorced no kids.

The person I would like to meet
Would like to meet a outgoing,friendly,sensative woman that likes to have intimite times of pleasure, enjoyment, fun and friendship together. Do like a woman that is secure with her sexuality, dresses sensual and is open-minded also. Can be married also. No strings attached, short term or long term. indianaman45 at ya

About my work
Sales / Merchandising Rep. covering north west Indiana and south east subs of Chicago

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Sing karokee, slow dance, listen to bands, golf, out door fests, pool, darts and watch sprots at the sports bar.

My idea of a great date
Anything casual.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Yes

What is your fantasy vacation?
Overseas.

What is your academic background?
College grad. B.S. Marketing Management

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Norway.

What do you find attractive in people?
A smile, openness, dress well, communicates well.

What do others do that irritate you?
Self centered.

What do you think is your best quality?
Like to listen be funny at times and put a smile on a person's face.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
None

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Be yourself.

Describe your physique.
Im 6.2 tall, med, brown hair, blue eyes.

What do you do well sexually?
Mostly a foreplay man. Like to arouse a woman to her ulitmite heights of sexual pleasure and enjoyment for her. Love to stay down between a woman's leggs for a long period of time licking and nibbling her pussy. Pleasing her as her moans and scent fill the air.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Teased and kissed. Long deep slow kisses. Like when a woman likes dress sensually showing off her best features.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Making love on the beach as sun is setting. Or on hiking trail as people are walking by not noticing us.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Making love in a tent as the other couple slept.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Fun in a long term relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Do like a open minded woman that is secure with her sexuality and likes to whow off her best features in public and not afarid with open affection. Like a woman that communicates well and tells me what she likes in bed and is active also. Love short skirts and leggs (my weakness). Love thigh highs also.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01