AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
njcpl43some
47-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 47
Montague, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Male looking for Female for mutual satisfaction

About myself
We originally signed up on this site as a couple to find a female to join us for a threesome, we are separating and the male half of the couple is using this site. I have put in a 'support ticket' to have the gender changed but am waiting for it to be done. I am looking for a female to get together with for mutually satisfying experiences. I love giving oral. I am 5'7" 210, brown hair and hazel eyes. Vas safe, shaved.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a female who loves to receive oral, and doesn't mind giving as well. If she doesn't like giving but enjoys pleasing a man in any other way, I'm good with that. I prefer a woman who shaves or waxes, but if she is at least trimmed I don't mind.

About my work
I love my job, it can be very interesting at times.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping.

My idea of a great date
Anything where we have a good time.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
We are about to separate, as soon as we find new places to live. She has said that she needs some time and doesn't know if she wants to stay married.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would love to visit Holland or Italy, and want to take cruises to Alaska and the Carribean.

What is your academic background?
I have a bachelor's degree in Administration of Criminal Justice, I am also a certified Emergency Medical Technician.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
We just came back from a cruise to Canada(New Brunswick and Nova Scotia), we had a great time!

What do you find attractive in people?
Nice eyes, a nice butt, not really into huge breasts.

What do you think is your best quality?
Physically, I have been told I have a nice butt, others have told me they like my eyes. Otherwise, I'd say that my giving and caring personality are among my best qualities.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be more outgoing.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you d/d free?

What do you do well sexually?
Very good at giving oral and love doing it.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Anything...not really into pain.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Threesome

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None, and I want to keep it that way.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'd prefer to find someone who I can get together with from time to time, but open to anything.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Add me on Yahoo messenger, my ID is steel315

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01