AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
niteshadow07
48-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 99
Henderson, Kentucky
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for a relationship or sexual relationship

About myself
I am shy at first, but once I get to know you better I will open up more to you. I am a easy going, honest, always horny, likes to cuddle and trying new things.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for a lady for a relationship or a sexual relationship. I am self employed so I always have time to do fun things and to spend time with that special person. I also love to eat pussy, touching, kissing, and trying new things. I am health and you need to be too. if your interested please let me know.

About my work
After we meet and get to know each other I will be happy to tell you.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to be outside, gardening, hiking, camping, golfing, hunting, fishing, and having all kinds of fun.

My idea of a great date
a romantic dinner at his house where we can cuddle up after dinner to watch a movie. Or talk and kiss, touch each other, which will take us into the bedroom or outside where we can pleasure each other all night long.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Going camping in a remote place and making love under the stars.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
To Bismarck, ND
it was ok could have been better.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find the eyes and hands.

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't let others irritate me, or actually try not too. I just ignore them if they start too irritate me.

What do you think is your best quality?
Not sure never thought about it.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
When would you like to meet?

Describe your physique.
I am tall and slim, I shave my head because it is cooler in the summertime and keeps me nice and warm in the winter time.

What do you do well sexually?
I love to eat pussy and I can do it for a long time. The taste of it turns me on even more.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I enjoy a good blow job, but not all the time. Enjoy kissing and touching and fore play mostly.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Up to my partner, what she would love to try.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
just ask and I will tell.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and hopefully you are not too!!!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a long term relationship.

Plus, I would love to relocate back to the Idaho, Oregon, Washington State, Colorado, or Utah.

Of course I will relocate myself and either start my own business or find another rewarding career in Mechanics.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01