AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
night33
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 59
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Help Me Make the Music of the Night

About myself
I'm a DWM, 6'3", normal weight with a short cut beard and I'm a light smoker... I've been divorced for 12 years and I'm very independent, laid-back and open-minded. Definitely not the clingy or controlling type. I'm good-natured with a sense of humor and lots of smiles. I'm quite passionate and sensual. Life's real happiness for me is warm companionship, shared laughs and the excitement of intimacy.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for an affectionate partner who shares similar desires and passions... Open and honest, no surprises. If you are a happy person, independent, physically appealing, average weight, passionate and sensual, I'd like to hear from you... send a note to Lujak at why who.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01