AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
nick709r
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45


Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey!

About myself
Im 6 Foot 2 Inches, I live in Ontario,

Always ready for some online sexual play

The person I would like to meet
I like full figured curvy woman, Must be down to earth and enjoy a few drinks every once and a while

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to Run, play Football and Hocky

My idea of a great date
Nothing to much, dinner and a movie!

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How old they are

What do you do well sexually?
I love to give oral!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
To many!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02