AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
newcbusguy
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 32
Columbus, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Up for anything

About myself
I'm an athletic teacher who loves good conversation, sports, meeting new people, and going out.

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet a fun, interesting woman who likes beer, is a good story teller, and gets a little competitive around things like pinball or darts.


What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Movies, news, cooking, rugby, going out.

My idea of a great date
Mini golf, then picnic, then we hit up a local bar for a quick drink before going dancing.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01