AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 65
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Looking for Pressure-Free Fun and Exploration

About myself
I'm a 37 year old professional male who works at an art gallery in Center City and lives near Washington Square. I'm bright, well-educated, friendly, energetic, fun-loving, discreet, attentive, and affectionate. I like to make a connection when I'm with someone, even if it's just for a short time. I'm good with my hands and mouth, and enjoy using both.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for someone who is interested in having fun and exploring in an environment that is safe yet enticing. I'm interested in someone who will both respect and challenge boundaries, someone who wants to see just how good we can make each other feel. I don't have a lot of expectations here, I just want to see what comes and enjoy whatever that is.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am disease free.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.