AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
neglected2long429
30-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 23 - 30
Odessa, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
NEEDED!: A MAN WHO CAN+WILL MAKE ME CUM OVER+OVER

About myself
I'm quite different from other hotties - Prior to 2000, I was a happy, typical 15 y/o girl. Then 2 weeks before I turned 16 I was in a bad car wreck w/my best friend, who was 15 also, and his 19 y/o friend. We were all drunk, and hit a tree, a phone pole, and landed in a ditch. I was knocked out, and both the boys, scared as hell, hauled ass, thinking I was dead.
A guy passed by, heard me moaning and called 911. An ambulance got me, checked me in at St. Joseph's, where I was sent home. Yes, fucking sent home. In a coma. Luckily, the ambulance driver wouldn't leave me. He called around and got a hold of Tampa General, and they life flighted me to the hospital, and I was put in a room on the head injury floor. I was in a coma for 3months. I should have died.
My mom would not leave my room. She even slept in my bed w/me! Well, the first 12-14hrs she slept on the floor, then she was given a chair. My spleen was removed. Then they drilled a hole in my head for a pressure monitor.
I had a bunch of tubes sticking out of me. I wasn't expected to live, and if I did, I'd be bedridden. But I surprised them, was in outpatient therapy for several years, and have learned to take care of myself and lead a pretty good life. Waking up from a coma is NOTHING like it's portrayed in movies. It is a very sad, slow process.

The person I would like to meet
My 'ideal' guy'd have to be sweet, have a smokin' bod, (my fave body types are tall+thin and muscular)must know what he's doing in bed, be funny, goofy, silly, open-minded, smart(life smart and book smart, non-smoker, non drinker(social drinker is okay) talkative, witty.

About my work
My 'job' is waking up, getting dressed, bathed and all the crap being a woman entails (makeup etc...)After I'm dressed, housework, and hang with my few friends sometimes. I don't wear a lot of makeup, usually none-some times just powder, but if I'm getting ready for a date my mom helps me w/makeup+stuff.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Listen to music, read, email, watch CMT, ABC, one show on soap net, General Hospital. I like to swim, the hot tub, and the outdoors in general. My best friend sometimes takes me on his 4 wheeler, and one day, might take me to his homestate, Washington.

My idea of a great date
funnnnnnnn!!!!! Oh, and all u guys who are emailing me, it's not that easy to get to me. Ya gotta pass mom's inspection cuz i do have a brain injury, and I'm easily taken advantage of. Yes, I like it this way.

What is your academic background?
some college

What do you find attractive in people?
Kindness, Empathy, A Romantic, Responsible, yet carefree. I love being spoiled

What do others do that irritate you?
Live in the past, bitch about shit they can't change(though i do too lol), talk negatively about others. There's more I'm sure but its getting late...

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm very (sometimes brutally!) honest. Very sexual. Extremely fun! I'm terrific at spelling and punctuation. Opinionated

My shoulders and eyes are my best physical quallity

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd be less suspicious.

Describe your physique.
Petite. 5'2, 120lbs, 34B-30-34

What do you do well sexually?
Oral, i love experimenting.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral, hands down

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I'm up for a lot.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Been tied up and gagged.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no, I'm on the pill,, and always use condoms until we've established a relationship and/or trust.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
long term REAL 1-on-1 relationship. Start as fuck-buddies, then friends, then just 'date' , then we'll go from there.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I don't have a drivers' license, due to my seizures, so you'd need to come get me. I live at home, w/my parents. You'll meet them before we go anywhere

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01