AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
52-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 38 - 55
Burlington, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Could He Be Here?

About myself
Love to cut up and laugh, swim, fish, camp, love music, love the beach

The person I would like to meet
Honest, caring, loving, understanding, sense of humor

About my work
I do all the financial items at my job. Some days it is very stressful, but most days I love what I do.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Love to cut up and laugh, swim, fish, camp, love music, love the beach

My idea of a great date
Talk and get to know one another.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.