AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
nando0
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 37
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm just looking for a mate-or to mate, maybe both

About myself
I'm a traveller, stay in different places for short periods of time. I find extremely attractive to explore people's adventures, as much as new places.

The person I would like to meet
Someone adventurous and fun

About my work
I travel, and write about it

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
travel and cook mostly

My idea of a great date
wine in the park (apparently soon to be feasible)

What is your academic background?
masters

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I havent take a vacation in over 7 years. Dont remember the last place I "vacationed" to

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01