AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
n8iv69er
45-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 40
Newark, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Could Be The Best Time Of Your Life !!!!!!!

About myself
You mean what do others want to know about me? Guess I could start by saying I'm a little shy. Well, until I talk to someone for a minute. I am honest, romantic, passionate, and spontanious. I work full time and have two boys, 2 and 5, that live with me part time. I am burnt out on the bar sceene. I would much rather have a hot, romantic and passionate night at home. I love alot of oral sex before the fireworks begin. Well, as long as the woman or women I'm with are clean. You don't wash it, I don't lick it. Plain sex is boring so I like thesex life to be spiced up a little bit. I like a woman to make the first move. It is one of the things that really gets me turned on.Anything else you want to know just ask.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet a woman or women that passionate, honest, sweet, caring and likes to explore sexually. This woman or women should like oral sex. If more than a one night stand they must like kids. They should also be STD FREE. If they want to hang out in a ongoing relationship they should have some of the same interests as me. They must not play head games or be full of bullshit because I don't have time for it.

About my work
I do heating and cooling full time. My job is important to me because it pays the bills and takes care of my little ones. I like my job because I get to work in different places all the time. The thing that sucks about my job is that it is colder than hell in the winter. I can deal with the heat, just hate the cold.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to go out every now and then for drinks with friends. I like to throw darts, go for walks, hiking, fishing, sports and about anything else there is to do outdoors. I also like to relax at home and watch movies or whatever. As long as I have someone with me.

My idea of a great date
A great date would acctually be at home. Make a pizza together, talk and get to know each other, maybe watch a movie or whatever as long as we are close, then maybe break out the hot oil for a full body rubdown, then have the hottest, wildest, romantic, passionate, lustful, and exiting sex you can think of.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
We can talk about this later. I can say it is because of her.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Since this is a fantasy vacation I would have to say that I would want to be on a deserted island with nothing but myself and alot of naked, beautiful, horny women.

What is your academic background?
I graduated with a 4.0 and that was after highschool.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
In the Ozark mountains. Yep

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes, personality, and body.

What do others do that irritate you?
I can not stand stuck up people. I also hate people that talk about themselves to the point that you can't get a word in edge wise. Rude asses also bither the shit out of me. Liars, I have no use for.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am honest.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Maybe the shyness, but, then again I like myself the way I am.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What kind of relationship they are looking for.

Describe your physique.
What can I say ? I am 5'10" with dark hair and blue eyes. I am about 170 lbs. I have abs of steel but they have a thin cover over them. As far as the manhood goes I am bigger than average. Wanna know anything else about my body I guess you will have to see for yourself.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral sex. I'll lick from the lips to the ass. Really, just about anything. Guess you will just have to find out.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I can't make up my mind. Could be oral but then again it could be a woman riding me like there will never be another day. Or a woman riding me like that with another on my face.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Don't know. there are so many.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Sex outdoors, in public and many others.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope and I don't want any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Take your pick. Maybe a one night stand that could go to playing for awhile and If i'ts good enough long term.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Damn, Wasn't that enough? If we list everything we wouldn't have anything to talk about.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01