AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mylipsareyours
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 26 - 66
Anaconda, Montana
United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Old ballplayer looking for a new game.

About myself
I am tall, tanned, and flexible. Decent and good-looking, habit-free and desirable gentleman wishes to provide complete satisfaction to attractive female. I am located in the mountain west. I love to travel and visit new locales, but if your travels bring you to the high country, even better.

The person I would like to meet
Please respond if you are habit-free, clean and attractive, well-groomed and mature. I am seeking a self-assured woman with full confidence in her ability to attract and enthrall a man.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I bowl and read in winter, travel and golf summers, watch baseball and mow the grass(which used to be a lot more fun than it is now).

My idea of a great date
Lunch with someone fun by a fountain or stream.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Still want to go on a photographic safaris to Africa and Tahiti.

What is your academic background?
Majored in business and hold an EA certificate in taxation.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Near a National Park. I always try to go in the spring when the baby animals are sticking close to the family unit.

What do you find attractive in people?
A bright outlook on life and its possibilities. Slightly aquiline noses on girls are attractive to me.

What do others do that irritate you?
Drivers who don't signal.

What do you think is your best quality?
Intelligent persistence and an outgoing personality.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I like my personality just fine, and most other people do, too, but I have changed small idiosyncrasies over the years.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Where their interests lie.

Describe your physique.
Tall and athletic, work out to stay fit and keep my winning edge in sports.

What do you do well sexually?
Almost anything my partner indicates is pleasurable to her. My partner is usually pleased with my stamina.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
When she surprises me with a new attitude or desire.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I like it when a woman feels safe enough to explore new fantasies with me.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Watching my partner give herself pleasure.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Absolutely not!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
For a new encounter to turn into all of the above.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
My female friends tell me that I am fun to be with, both in and out of the bedroom.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02