AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mrsunshine1980
34-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Mooresville, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Someone surprise me! ;-)

About myself
I’m a sweet man, a nice gentleman. I’m kind, friendly, smart, honest, and direct. I’m a good conversationist. I enjoy helping others.

The person I would like to meet
I seek female(s) for friendship, companionship, sexual intimacy, possible marriage. I want to have a warm loving partner with no inhibitions and plenty of love and kindness. I want someone interesting, one who would surprise me everyday that I am with her. I want a woman who wouldn’t bore me and has a good sense of humor.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Some of my hobbies and interests include, outdoor activities, photography, studying history, historic preservation, visiting historical places, listening to music, collecting antiques, reading and collecting old books, watching movies, attending auto shows / antique motorcars, plays / theater / interest in the arts, country living and life, enjoy cooking, and love a variety of dishes, I enjoy having a drink now and then, also an animal lover, even though extremely allergic to animals and have allergies, have several cats, and they are all outdoor pets.

My idea of a great date
Going to dinner, or cooking a meal together, dancing, hand holding, taking walks together, going to a movie or watching at home, sharing our interest and hobbies.


If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
single

What do others do that irritate you?
Rudeness and bad social behavior‘s.

What do you think is your best quality?
I've got a good heart, and enjoy helping others.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I’m very impatient at times but I’m working on it.


What do you do well sexually?
Most days I have a good stamina, and love playing together more than once in a day. I love to smile and I like to take my time and explore with massage, oral and foreplay. I love like I want to be loved. I like vaginal and anal intercourse.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Massage my feet and I'm all yours!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO NO & NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Really seeking a longterm gal.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02