AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mrsearch
51-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 60
Indianapolis, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for friends at first.And maybe more.

About myself
Hello my name is Mike and I am a 47 year old married man from Indianapolis.Indiana.I am in a bad marriage and looking for friends that I can get to know at first.But if the friendship would lead to a longterm relationship once we get to know each other.That will be alright with me.I have brown hair and blue eyes.I am 6 feet tall and weigh 270lbs.I dont drink or smoke.I dont do drugs.I dont have a nice smile.Because I have a few teeth missing in front.I hope that my smile wont stop us from getting to know each other.I have been married for 23 years and for the last 2 years my marriage has been going down hill.And now I feel that I should search for that someone that will be understanding about me being in a unhappy marriage and want to get to know me and see were this can lead to.Once we get to know each other.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for someone in any age range.The race of the person doesnt matter to me.The weight of the person doesnt matter to me.And looks doesnt matter to me.I am looking for someone that will be loving,caring,honest and trusting just like I will be after I find that someone.Lets get to know each other and see were this can lead to.

About my work
I work a full time job.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to listen to all kinds of music such as country,rock and roll and the old fifties music.I really like any kind of music that sounds good.I like to go to movies,flea markets,yard sales,garage sales and the mall.I like to go to the fair durring the summer.I like to surf the internet and see what is out there.I also like to stay home to and watch movies on DVD'S or VHS.I like to sit at home with the one I am with in the dark and just cuddle.I love to kiss.There are many other things that I like to do.We can talk about these things as we get to know each other.

My idea of a great date
We can talk about this after I find that someone first.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation would be anywhere as long as we were happy together.Or we could stay home and make our own fantasy vacation.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Last Vacation was taken when I was a teenager.And that was at Disney World in Florida.And I really enjoyed going there.I hope to go there again some day.

What do you find attractive in people?
I believe all women are attractive.Nomatter what race,age or weight size.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am not sure what my best Quality is.Never really thought about it.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I am not sure what I would change about my personality.I will have to think about this.

Describe your physique.
I have a few extra pounds on me.But I think I carry my weight very well.

What do you do well sexually?
We can talk about that later.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to have oral sex done on me.I love to be kissed all over.I like to try new things durring sexual times.And be taught new sexual things.Or we can learn new things together.I would only like a one-on- one relationship.No threesomes.And I would try anything to a certain point.You can ask me if I like something and I will let you know if I like it or not.Or if I would try it.Anything but things that involve pain.There are so many other things that I would like to try or have done to me.But havent found the right person yet.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
There are so many fantasys that I would like to experience.But havent found the right person to share my fantasy with.We can talk about that later as we get to know each other.If the questions come up.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I havent experienced any as of yet.But would like to find that someone that would like to try new things with me.Or we can learn new things together.No threesomes.I want only a one-on-one long term relationship.After I get to know that someone.This is something we can talk about as we get to know each other.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I have no diseases.I am a disease free person.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking to get to know someone and hopfully it will turn out to be a long term relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
You can ask me anything you want to and tell me anything you want to.You can be as open as you want to when you reply to me.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01