AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
moondog75491
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 42
Sherman, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for Someone who wants to have a GOOD TIME

About myself
Very kind, sweet, gentle, and romantic. I am also very outgoing and enjoy anything outdoors.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who is real, kind, sweet, sincere and
is very open minded to trying new things, not just sexual only.

About my work
My work is stressful but I love the kind of work I do. I also love the fact that I only work 14 days a month. It gives me plenty of time to do the fun things in life.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to hunt and fish but enjoy anything outdoors. I love to hang out at the place with the smiley face and have fun as bassnhunt1965.

My idea of a great date
Well I would say a nice dinner, some conversation to get acquainted and then it is up to her what we do next.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
never married

What is your fantasy vacation?
whatever

What is your academic background?
I have an AS in electrical engineering technology and I am within 25 hrs. of having a Bachelors in Business Admin.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I love Branson, MO.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality, cute face, and definitely a nice body.

What do others do that irritate you?
Lie, cheat, steal and mooch off of others. Oh yes and those who put on a fake front and not just be themselves.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am very outgoing and can talk to total strangers comfortably.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
nothing really, I like who I am

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you ready to meet someone and possibly pursue something long term if we are compatible?

Describe your physique.
I am 6ft tall and large body structure. I am a little chunky but no where near obese.

What do you do well sexually?
Anything and everything.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
It is kind of hard to beat a good blow job. Then I also love it when a woman tightens up her muscles around my cock and milks it dry.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
whatever

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
nothing major

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Hell NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Whatever happens is ok with me

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Someone who is real get in touch. Seems like most of the people on here are fakes or someone wanting you to visit their website.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02