AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 29
Fort Riley, Kansas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Looking for you

About myself
I'm actually 5-11 but for some reason it's not a selection for my profile.
If you send me a message I will send you pictures and hopefully we can chat.
I can travel to these zip codes. 16327, 98277, 66442
I think essays are important but I'm not sure what else to put in here.

The person I would like to meet
I'm not really looking for a mate I just want to meet new people and do new things.

About my work
I'm in the Navy. I hope that's not a big deal because I don't think it is. I plan on getting out and trying something new.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to play drums. I also like computer programming of any kind. I like to read.

My idea of a great date
I really enjoy a relaxing environment. I like to go out to eat at nice places.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I like the outdoors so any place where I can go for a walk is good.

What is your academic background?
I went to PTI for computer programming and I've also been to a lot of Navy schools for IT. I'm enrolled in college to get a BS in Computer Science so I try to take classes whenever I have time.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I've only really been home for vacation.

What do you find attractive in people?
I think being aware of what a conversation is about is attractive. I also like people who know what they want.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm pretty honest. I will basically tell you anything unless I don't trust you. I won't lie about it though. I will just tell you that I don't trust you.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you interested in me?

Describe your physique.
I've been working out a lot in the past few months. I would say that I am between athletic and average. Even though I can run pretty well I don't think I can call myself athletic until I have a 6pak

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I've never had a real BJ.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. I've only had sex with one person and I get tested regularly.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.