AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mmaul3r
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25
East Peoria, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Fit college guy just looking for fun this summer

About myself
I'm just looking for some fun here in the Peoria area through July. I don't want any relationships so I figured this would be a good place to look. I'm 20, I box, I'm smart, I have a great paying summer job and I go to the gym everyday.

The person I would like to meet
I'm only looking for women close to my age and they should be mostly attractive. In the end any CLEAN sex will be fine. I expect them to be sexually healthy as I am too. I have a long distance relationship at the moment so this must be completely discreet.

About my work
I have a nice paying job. I make enough to support myself and more. I like that I work with technology. I will not identify where I work because I do not want to give out that much on this site.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
After work, this summer my fitness has come first. I'm trying to get back in shape for the boxing club at my school. Other than that I like good television and movies, hanging out with friends and attending parties weekly.

My idea of a great date
I'm not looking for a "date". I'm looking for sex. If you want to meet me first okay, but I want to make it clear this is going to be fun, enjoyable, hot sex and nothing more.

What is your academic background?
High School. College. Still in the latter.

What do you find attractive in people?
Being healthy. A good smile. Cute eyes. Hot body. Rational personality.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm great in bed and have not left a single woman dissatisfied.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Prove to me that you are real and that you are a moderately attractive female.

Describe your physique.
I am fit. I have lots of muscle. I'm working on getting better tone. I have great endurance from running and great strength from lifting. I can pass the Marine physical fitness test without additional PT.

What do you do well sexually?
I have great hands. I know how to touch a woman. I like giving women what they want.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love a girl that knows what she wants and likes to take turns with control.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. And I never will.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand, and if it works out well, we can keep this up for a little while.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02