AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mjbokc443289
25-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 18 - 40
Bethany, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Just a guy looking for some fun.

About myself
Not really sure what people NEED to know, lol. Im an open person, and am always ready to answer questions. Outside of that, don't know what to say here. I'm 24 years old, and have 2 kids.

The person I would like to meet
Not very picky really. Just as long as you're a clean person with no diseases and are respectful.

About my work
This is more of a private type thing to me. Not really concerned with any of that.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Music, fishing, spending time with my kids, family, movies, games, just the usual stuff lol.

My idea of a great date
If I had to pick, I'd say something involving music, like a concert and dinner.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Never been married, but was in a long relationship with the mother of my children.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I have no clue.

What is your academic background?
High school graduate, with tech school education in a few things, computers and automotive.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I havent had a vacation in a long time.

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality is the biggest thing. Attractive people with terrible personalities makes them ugly to me.

What do others do that irritate you?
I dont have enough time to fill this in lol.

What do you think is your best quality?
My attitude, and my personality. I don't like giving up, I do everything I can for my kids, and I'm very easy to get along with. I treat everyone with respect and expect the same.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'm happy with how my personality is.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
I honestly don't know. Depends on the person I guess.

Describe your physique.
I'm a tall and heavyset guy.

What do you do well sexually?
I'm good at oral, for both male and female.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love receiving oral. Have yet to find someone that can finish me orally. Seems to take a while.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Would like to try a few things. A slightly dominant female (no whips or things like that), a double penetration 3 way, etc. Can expand more on other things.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
2 girl 3 way, watching a guy with my ex, that's pretty much it.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. I haven't had many partners, and the ones I have been with I was in relationships with. Except for the males. But I've made sure I'm clean.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Any of the above.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Just hoping to find some like-minded individuals that want to have fun in life.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01