AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mind76
35-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Wilmington, Delaware
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Don't look now, Black Magic just entered the room

About myself
Extremely funny but down-to-earth cat, more than willing to make anyone feel instantly better about themselves.

The person I would like to meet
I'm in need of a woman that will always be open and won't hesitate to speak her mind at all times. Must be willing to allow herself to be taken care of by me, and just soak it all in and enjoy the ride.

About my work
I spend my days cooking in a popular restaurant, and my nights going to school. I do enjoy creating new dishes on a daily bvasis and expanding my repertoire in the kitchen. I never stop reading and trying to improve my skill.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I am an avid movie watcher, along with reading pretty much anything with pages and words. I have an insatiable appetite for knowledge.

My idea of a great date
Movie, dinner(prepared by myself), and an entire night of hot lovemaking and pleasure giving.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I am divorced, got married way too young and paid the price for my mistake.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Anywhere there are more women than men.

What is your academic background?
Took a few years off before going back to school and am in the process of completing my Business degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Wildwood New Jersey and it was amazing.

What do you find attractive in people?
I love a woman's confidence the most.

What do others do that irritate you?
Not laughing at my jokes immediately pisses me off.

What do you think is your best quality?
My compassion makes me stronger.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would love to be a bit more assertive when it comes to women

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Can I lick your pussy?

Describe your physique.
I work out 4-5 times a week, mostly strength training, so I have a lot of size in my upper body.

What do you do well sexually?
Eating pussy

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love it when a woman sits on my face

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
TBD

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Making out with 2 women at the same time

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
none

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the above are ok with me

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02