AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
mike33511
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 49
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: Today

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Single dad looking

About myself
I am a man who will do anything I can to keep the woman that I am with happy. I want to find someone who will be there for me, as I would be there for her.



The person I would like to meet
Looking for a longterm relationship with a woman who is honest, faithful, and caring. I am up for fun and sex if it comes along, but really looking for someone who want a serious relationship. Looking for someone who is ready to settle down.

About my work
I work for for Walmart as a pharmacy technician

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Play basketball, the guitar, video games, watching movies, listening to music, and doing things with my kids.

My idea of a great date
Anything really. Dinner, movie, and maybe a walk to get to know one another or dancing. Whatever works.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
This box is not big enough to tell you that.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Hawaii, or the Carribean

What is your academic background?
High school and 2 years of college

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Went to Boston to visit relatives and went to the shore while we were there.

What do you find attractive in people?
eyes and smile

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Too trusting sometimes

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What would be an ideal first date?

Describe your physique.
I am 5 foot 10 and 200 pounds

What do you do well sexually?
oral

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
like to have a woman ride me and oral

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
2 females and me

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
none

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Looking for whatever comes along. Ideally would like a long term relationship, but my options are open as like I said I am raising my kids on my own and working full time so not a lot of free time,

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01